Skip to main content

Welcome to the world of Kurland products!

The name Kurland also stands for a wide range of natural skincare products. In this, we trust completely in the words of the Roman philosopher Cicero: "Nature is the best guide to living well." This quote has accompanied us in our daily work for more than 50 years. We know that Mother Earth is not only a perfect adviser, but also has a long and precious list of treasures in store for us.

 

 

Kurland business customers shop

Only the best for your guests and customers: the care products from Kurland contain only the highest-quality ingredients. Fine herbs, medicinal plants and flowers, oils and oil blends, moor mud and hay, salt and algae from the sea, goats' butter and much more.

Also in the online shop: a multitude of spa products, e.g. for your massage offers and beauty treatments.

Click here to visit the business customers shop

Kurland private customers shop

Go on a journey of discovery and pamper your body with the precious Kurland products. You can find everything you need for this in the online shop: fine oils and oil blends for skincare, high-quality cosmetic products, bathing and care products as well as effective treatments such as our popular moor mud, hay and Swiss pine shaving packs, for example.

Click here to visit the private customers shop.

Kurland GmbH

Kirchenwegstrasse 5 | D-83404 Ainring | Phone: +49(0)86 54/48 87-22 | Fax: +49(0)86 54/48 87-55 | E-Mail: info@kurland.de

Skip to main content

Willkommen in der Welt von Kurland products!

Der Name Kurland steht auch für ein großes Sortiment an naturbelassenen Pflegeprodukten. Dabei vertrauen wir ganz auf die Worte des römischen Philosophen Cicero: „Die Natur ist die beste Führerin des Lebens.“  Dieses Zitat begleitet uns nun schon seit mehr als 50 Jahren bei unserer täglichen Arbeit. Wir wissen: Mutter Erde ist nicht nur ein perfekter Ratgeber, sondern hält auch eine lange und wertvolle Liste an Schätzen für uns bereit.

Kurland Geschäftskunden-Shop

Für Ihre Gäste und Kunden nur das Beste: Die Pflegeprodukte von Kurland enthalten ausschließlich Inhaltsstoffe von allerhöchster Qualität. Edle Kräuter, Heilpflanzen  und -blüten, Öle und Ölmischungen, Moor und Heu, Salze und Algen aus dem Meer, Ziegenbutter und vieles mehr.

Außerdem im Online-Shop: eine Vielzahl an Spa-Produkten, z.B. für Ihre Massage-Angebote und Beauty-Anwendungen.

Hier geht’s zum Geschäftskunden-Shop

Kurland Privatkunden-Shop

Gehen Sie auf Entdeckungsreise und verwöhnen Sie Ihren Körper mit den wertvollen Kurland-Produkten. Im Online-Shop finden Sie alles, was Sie dazu brauchen: edle Öle und Ölmischungen für die Hautpflege, hochwertige  Kosmetikprodukte, Bade- und Pflegeartikel, aber auch wirkungsvolle Anwendungen, wie zum Beispiel unsere beliebten Moor-, Heu- und Zirbenlockenpackungen.

Hier geht’s zum Privatkunden-Shop.

Haslauer GmbH

Kirchenwegstraße 5 | D- 83404 Ainring | Tel.: +49(0)86 54/48 87-22 | Fax: +49(0)86 54/48 87-55 | E-Mail: info@kurland.de